Breath Test Operator School Frisco PD

When:
September 28, 2020 – October 1, 2020 all-day
2020-09-28T00:00:00-05:00
2020-10-02T00:00:00-05:00
Where:
Frisco PD Training Room
7200 Stonebrook Parkway
Frisco
Texas 75034
Cost:
$475.00
Contact:
Lisa E Fondren
817-720-5141

Breath Test Operator School held in Frisco, Texas. Students will be trained on the current model Intoxilyzer 9000. Cost is $475.00 per student and class size is limited.

Frisco PD is the host for this Event

Meals are not included as a part of this registration.

Online Intoxilyzer Operator Registration 2021

  • The student's cell number is required
  • Please ensure your email address is accurate. This is how we will contact you.
  • Please make sure you select the correct school from the drop down list
  • Session Date & Location Selection - Please specify one 4-day Session (All sessions are scheduled either Monday thru Thursday or Tuesday thru Friday - determined by the host location. First three days are 8am-5:30pm and fourth day is 8am-noon. Please check dates carefully prior to registering). Cost is $475.00
  • PAYMENT IS NOT REQUIRED PRIOR TO ATTENDANCE IF YOUR AGENCY IS PAYING YOUR TUITION. YOUR AGENCY WILL BE INVOICED AFTER THE SCHOOL. HOWEVER, IF YOU ARE PAYING FOR YOUR OWN TUITION, IT IS DUE IN ADVANCE OF THE FIRST DAY OF CLASS. Fondren Forensics Inc. Breath Test Operator School 6112 McCart Avenue Suite 104 Fort Worth, Texas 76133
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fondren Forensics Inc. offers a State Approved Breath Test Operator School. This class is open to law enforcement employees across the state of Texas. In addition to receiving state certification as a breath test operator, students who successfully complete this course of instruction may be eligible to apply for TCOLE credit.

Classes are held at various locations across the state. If you would like to host this class at your facility, please contact us for specific information on how you can become a host agency. If you would like to host a school, please call or email us for a quote. You may register online or you can print and mail the registration form. It is the responsibility of the student to obtain the required approval letter from their Technical Supervisor. You may contact us for information on how to obtain this letter.

All classes are conducted either Monday through Thursday or Tuesday through Friday.  Please see your specific class dates for exact times.  This is a 3.5 day (28 hour) school.  Class Hours are 8-5:30 the first three days and 8-noon on the fourth day.

Tuition rates are $475.00 for all schools except for Brownsville and Midland College. This includes all course materials, study guides, souvenir shirt and operator manual. Brownsville and Midland College set their own rates and tuition is handled through them. Additional classes may be offered throughout the year, so it is important to stay current with our schedule and offerings and check the website frequently. If a school is filled, you will be placed on a waiting list. Should cancellations occur, we will contact those on the waiting list, often within 2-5 days of the beginning of the scheduled class. Since class size is limited, please respect others who may be waiting, and if you need to cancel your reservation, please do so as soon as possible. Students who do not cancel prior to class and do not show for the class will be charged full tuition.

If for any reason enrollment is less than our minimum requirement (varies based on class and location), then the class will not be held and you will automatically be placed in the next available class.

We are committed to providing an enhanced learning environment, with knowledgeable and interesting instructors, exciting video and presentations, interactive class formats, and opportunities for networking with other agencies. Fondren Forensics utilizes instructors with different backgrounds, including chemists, police officers, private business owners, government employees, attorneys, investigators and technical supervisors. The information students receive in this class follows the guidelines set forth by the Texas Breath Alcohol Testing Regulations, in accordance with operating a school of initial instruction.

We accept credit cards, checks and purchase orders

Please call for more details. We are happy to answer any questions you may have.